Ansatte

Tomas Berg Sandnes
Daglig leder/salg
E-post: tomasb@etanorge.no

Tomas Jenssen
Salg/prosjekt
E-post: tomasj@etanorge.no

Linda Jenssen
Økonomi
E-post: linda@etanorge.no

Joachim Jordanger
Montering
E-post: joachim@etanorge.no

Ola Flaagan
Ettermarked/service
E-post: ola@etanorge.no

Bjørn Erik Arnesen
Prosjekt
E-post: bjorn@etanorge.no

Katrine Raftevold
Markedsføring
E-post: katrine@etanorge.no

Plinio Micheletti
Service
E-post: plinio@etanorge.no

Jon Sivert Hov Stokke
Avdelingsleder Trøndelag
E-post: jons@etanorge.no

Forhandlere

Levanger Rør AS
Sven Robert Grande
E-post: srg@lror.no
Tlf: 469 73 680

Renergiteknikk AS
Stian Berg
E-post: stian@bms-as.no
Tlf: 950 52 862

Elverum Rørservice AS
Marius Olaussen
E-post: marius@elverumrorservice.no
Tlf: 991 08 533

Til Toppen